WEB DESIGN AGENCY

Web Design
Web Development and
Search Engine Optimisation

Since 2006, our team of experienced web and graphic design specialists have been creating unique websites for a wide range of different clients.

Hotel and
B&B
Websites

An effective website is essential if you want to maximise your occupancy. We are highly experienced in creating functional websites for the hospitality industry. We can create a custom built website that will showcase your establishment and boost your occupancy rates.

Agency And
Association
Websites

No two websites should be the same, and yours should be unique in every regard. We have years of experience in creating unique websites for every type of sector. If you run an association or an agency and need an online presence that will boost your visibility, we can provide a solution.

Technical,
Speciality
Websites

Your website may require custom functionality that will make it stand out from the crowd. We can create a website for any type of industry, and add the functionality that will make it the leading site of its kind. Regardless of the technical requirements, let us see what we can do for you.

WHAT YOU CAN EXPECT FROM OUR WEB DESIGN

engaging webdesign

ENGAGING CONTENT

Our websites are designed to keep the visitors in mind, with fully engaging content.

responsive web design

FULLY RESPONSIVE

We always deliver websites that look good and work well on all modern devices.

search optimised website

SEARCH OPTIMISED

We optimise all our websites so they rank well in the major search engines results.

secure web design

SECURE SITES

The websites are designed and developed with the best current security practices in mind.

multi language web design

MULTI LANGUAGE

They are multi language ready so it’s easy for us to translate it to your preferred language.

free support web design

FREE SUPPORT

We provide initial free support to help you understand the functionalities of your website.

E-COMMERCE WEBSITES

We custom build each on-line store, using the latest technologies to match our clients vision, using platforms such as Magento and Prestashop. The e-commerce stores that we create, are scalable, flexible and built to grow with your business, while allowing you, the owner to have total control over your e-commerce store. We also ensure that all our e-commerce websites are fully responsive, so that they will look good and function well on any device.

PORTFOLIO WEBSITES

For most portfolio websites, we use the WordPress content management and blogging platform. WordPress is an extremely popular website and blog platform because it is easy to use, even by someone who has no experience of web design. Once we have created your website for you, you will easily be able to change the content on your pages. We use a number of custom functions when creating a portfolio website, to ensure that each site is unique.

MULTILINGUAL WEBSITES

Certain websites need to reach a wider audience and the content needs to be in multiple languages, for example in English and in French. We can create it so that its content will be available in multiple languages. Someone visiting your website in France will see the content in French while visitors from other countries will see the content in their own language. We create fully multi-lingual websites, accessible to the widest possible audience.

GOT A PROJECT IN MIND? NEED SOME EXPERT ADVICE?

We would love to hear from you!

CALL US! +33 (0) 6.63.15.00.99
E-MAIL US YOUR ENQUIRY

AGENCE WEB DESIGN

Web Design
Développement Web &
Optimisation pour les Moteurs de Recherche

Depuis 2006, notre équipe expérimentée en web et spécialisée en design a créée des sites web uniques pour une palette de clients tous différents.

Sites internet
Hôtel &
B&B

Un site Web efficace est essentiel si vous voulez optimiser la fréquentation de votre établissement. Nous sommes expérimentés dans la création de sites internet optimisés pour le secteur de l’hébergement. Nous pouvons créer un site web construit sur mesure qui mettra en valeur votre hôtel, B&b, gîte,… et stimulera votre taux d’occupation.

Sites internet
Agences &
Associations

Chaque site internet a ses propres spécificités, le vôtre sera reconnaissable au premier coup d’oeil. Nous avons des années d’expériences dans la création de sites dans tout type de secteur d’activités. Vous dirigez une association ou une agence et avez besoin d’une présence en ligne qui stimulera votre visibilité? Nous pouvons fournir votre solution.

Sites internet
Techniques &
Spécialisés

Votre site peut exiger des fonctionnalités personnalisées qui le fera se démarquer de tous les autres. Nous pouvons créer votre site web, et ajouter la fonctionnalité ou encore développer sur mesure des applications interconnectées avec vos progiciels, CRM,… . Indépendemment des exigences techniques, voyons ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous.

CE QUE NOTRE WEB DESIGN VOUS PROPOSE

engaging webdesign

CONTENU ATTRACTIF

Nos sites internet sont “designés” en respectant l’attente de nos Clients.

responsive web design

TOTALEMENT RESPONSIVE

Nous livrons nos sites internet lorsqu’ils fonctionnent facilement sur les différents équipements actuels.

search optimised website

RÉFÉRENCEMENT OPTIMISÉ

Nos sites internet sont optimisés pour obtenir le meilleur classement possible sur la majorité des engins de recherche.

secure web design

SÉCURITÉ DES SITES

Les sites internet sont pensés et développés avec le souci d’une sécurité optimale à la pointe.

multi language web design

MULTI LANGUES

Prêt à fonctionner en plusieurs langues, nous pouvons vous proposer de les traduire dans la/les langues de votre choix.

free support web design

SUPPORT GRATUIT

A la mise en ligne, nous vous fournissons un soutien inclus dans notre devis afin de vous aider à comprendre les fonctionnalités de votre site Web.

WEBSITES E-COMMERCE

Nous faisons sur mesure chaque boutique en ligne, utilisant les dernières technologies pour correspondre à votre vision clients, utilisant des plates-formes comme Magento et Prestashop. Les boutiques de commerce électronique que nous créons sont évolutives, flexibles et construits pour grandir en même temps que votre activité, en vous permettant d’avoir le contrôle total de sa gestion. Nous contrôlons aussi son affichage et sa facilité d’utilisation sur tout type de supports: fixes, mobiles et tablettes.

WEBSITES PORTFOLIO

Pour la majorité des websites portfolios, c’est à dire visant à fournir avant tout une grande quantité d’informations, nous utilisons majoritairement la plateforme de gestion de contenu et de blogging WordPress. WordPress est une solution technique très utilisée dans le monde (environ 1/4 des sites actuels mondiaux) pour sa facilité d’utilisation, y compris par des personnes aynat peu de connaissances web. Une fois que nous avons créé votre site, vous pourrez facilement gérer le contenu de vos pages. Nous utilisons un certain nombre de fonctions personnalisées lors de la création d’un site Web portfolio, rendant unique chacun de nos sites.

WEBSITES MULTILINGUES

Certain websites ont besoin d’atteindre un public plus large : leur contenu doit être en plusieurs langues, par exemple en anglais et en français. Nous pouvons créer votre site Web afin que son contenu soit disponible en plusieurs langues. Ainsi, un visiteur de votre site en France verra le contenu en français alors que les visiteurs d’autres pays verront le contenu dans leur propre langue. Nous créons des sites Web multilingues qui les rendent accessible au public le plus large possible.

ENVIE D’UN PROJET INTERNET ? Vous souhaitez un avis expert ?

Nous serons ravis de vous répondre !

APPELLEZ- NOUS! +33 (0)950.58.76.67
ENVOYEZ-NOUS UN MAIL